The ADA at 30: "Let the Shameful Wall of Exclusion Come Down"

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

1:30pm-3:00pm ET / 12:30pm-2:00pm CST / 10:30am-12:00pm PT

Moderated by Judy Woodruff, Managing Editor and Anchor, PBS NewsHour



EVENT PARTNERS

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox